Board of Stewards

 

2019 Officers

 

David Mosley – Commodore

windzblowin@hotmail.com

 

Bruce Seiffert – Vice Commodore

soleraa88@outlook.com

 

Jim Edwards – Rear Commodore

jfed2@att.net

 

Jerry Jowers – Secretary

jowersgd@gmail.com

 

Curt Rone – Treasurer

curt.rone@yahoo.com

2019 Board of Stewards

 

Michale Kapp – jmkappsr@gmail.com

 

Charles Bumgardnercgbum@me.com

 

Craig Millingcraig@fiberlinksc.com

 

Stanley Hassingerstanley.hassinger@gmail.com

 

Robby Garfield – robertdgarfield@gmail.com

 

Wayne Smith – Wsmith@wilsonkibler.com

 

Margaret Clarkson – margaretclarkson4@gmail.com

 

Johny Dotterer – rdotterer@sc.rr.com

 

David Oliver – davidolivermd@gmail.com

 

Jan Jernigan – jan.jernigan@morganstanley.com