Board of Stewards

Past Commodores

2020 Officers

 

Bruce Seiffert – Commodore

soleraa88@outlook.com

 

Jim Edwards – Vice Commodore

jfed2@att.net

 

Crawford Milling – Rear Commodore

cmilling2299@gmail.com

 

Jerry Jowers – Secretary

jowersgd@gmail.com

 

Curt Rone – Treasurer

curt.rone@yahoo.com

2020 Board of Stewards

 

Stanley Hassinger – stanley.hassinger@gmail.com

 

Robby Garfield – robertdgarfield@gmail.com

 

Wayne Smith – Wsmith@wilsonkibler.com

 

Margaret Clarkson – margaretclarkson4@gmail.com

 

Johny Dotterer – rdotterer@sc.rr.com

 

David Oliver – davidolivermd@gmail.com

 

Bradley Anderson – wbradleyanderson@gmail.com

 

Michelle Davis – michelle.davis@bcbssc.com

 

Rich Horton – richhorton@gmail.com

 

David Mosley – windzblowin@hotmail.com