Board of Directors

 

2018 Officers

 

Jan Jernigan – Commodore

jan.jernigan@morganstanley.com

 

David Mosely – Vice Commodore

windzblowin@hotmail.com

 

Bruce Seiffert – Rear Commodore

soleraa88@outlook.com

 

Jerry Jowers – Secretary

jowersgd@gmail.com

 

Curt Rone – Treasurer

curt.rone@yahoo.com

2018 Board of Stewards

 

Brion Kenlinekenline49@gmail.com

 

Tommy TappTommy.Tapp@colliers.com

 

John Youngdoctorfunyoung@aol.com

 

Charles Bumgardnercgbum@me.com

 

Jim Edwardsjfed2@att.net

 

Craig Millingcraig@fiberlinksc.com

 

Robby Garfieldrgarfield@dml-law.com

 

Stanley Hassingerstanley.hassinger@gmail.com

 

Steve Szymanski Jr.stephen.szymanski@prysmiangroup.com

 

Dan Robinsoncatalina25@bellsouth.net